Care Package

Yesterday I came down to the office to find a package on my desk. This package came from my two favorite kiddos, Jasmine and Jayden. They sent me their school pictures, candy and notes. I had not been feeling well this past week but getting this package made my day, my whole week even. I have their pictures and notes hanging up by my desk in the office now.

I miss you too, Jasmine and Jayden! You two and Willow are so special to me and I love you so much! I can’t wait to see you all again!

Leave a Reply

